If I cancel my contract under the Network Satisfaction Guarantee, what happens to my Add ons? - Support - Vodafone IE
Jump to content

Support

Help me with this phone

Support

Search in support
Go
Example: "configure e-mail on mobile phone"
 
Help me with this service
Back

If I cancel my contract under the Network Satisfaction Guarantee, what happens to my Add ons?


All add ons (including content add ons) will be cancelled under Network Guarantee. You will be charged the monthly fee for any add ons you have purchased for the first month.

Any content which is included as part of your price plan will be deactivated upon cancellation.

Feedback
Was this article useful?

Do you need further help?

No, thanks